CLICK ON ROYALTY SHARING PROGRAM FOR MORE​ DETAILS!

So the last shall be first,

    and the first shall be last.




Tracks For Change Plus

Nightly Wealth and Health  Conference Call

10p.m. Eastern - 9p.m. Central - 7p.m. Pacific

​Dial in access number - 712-775-7085 Access Code: 335568

24 Hour Business Overview number: 712-775-7089

Access Pin: 335568# 

 


Says: Mark Brezzell, Treasurer

       on the Board of Directors for the

​Rosa Parks Institute for Self Development

​              Ernest Powe Founder of

                  Tracks For Change